CAC Members

CAC Members (2016/17)

MEMBER – POSITION – EMAIL – TERM ENDS
Jane Kronke – Principal – jane.kronke@austinisd.org – N/A
Ruth Hansen – Classified Staff – ruth.hansen@austinisd.org – N/A
Michelle Noid – Teacher, Kinder – michelle.noid@austinisd.org – 2017
Jeneen Irwin (Co-chair) – Librarian – jeneen.irwin@austinisd.org – 2018
Cathy Cox – Teacher, 3rd – catherine.cox@austinisd.org – 2017
Lorene Wallace – Teacher, 3rd – lorene.wallace@austinisd.org – 2018
Emily Shirey – Teacher, 5th – emily.shirey@austinisd.org – 2018
Dee Susong – Teacher, Spec. Ed. – dee.susong@austinisd.org – 2017
Laura Sykes – Parent Rep. – lauraloevesykes@gmail.com – 2018
Edward Tasch – Parent Rep. – edward@brykerwoods.org – 2018
Meegan Bohmer (Co-chair) – Parent Rep. – m_lannin@yahoo.com – 2017
Jarred Maxwell – Parent Rep. – jarredmaxwell@gmail.com – 2017
Jesse Butler – Parent Rep. – jmb597@gmail.com – 2018
Brian Toronyi – Parent Rep. – btoronyi@yahoo.com – 2017
Business Rep. – Kimberly Menge (Benchmark Bank)
Community Rep – vacant (open).