PTA Officers (2017/18 academic year)

President: Elizabeth Clough Ebethclough@gmail.com
Vice President: Lindsey Hanna Lindseymhanna@gmail.com
VP-Budget: Alice Walker awalker@curvedearth.com
Treasurer: Kristie Buscaglio kristie.buscaglio@wellsfargo.com
Secretary: Carolyn Haney carolynwhaney@gmail.com
Parliamentarian: Jennifer Rustgi jennrustgi@gmail.com
Historian: Lorene Wallace lorene.wallace@austinisd.org
Buildings and Grounds: Mark Levy mlevy76@gmail.com
Communications: Edward Tasch edward@brykerwoods.org
Ways and Means: Jennifer Ikard jennifer@ikard.com
Campus Sustainability: Dee Donovan deanna.wallace77@gmail.com
Health and Wellness:  Tara Heavner tara.heavner@barre3.com
Membership & Hospitality: Kelly Bremer kellybremer@gmail.com
Student Services: Regan Lenehan  reganlenehan@hotmail.com
Student Events: Carissa Suarez nunpower@gmail.com & Allison Barr aefuria@gmail.com
Partners in Education/Zavala: Kathy Hill & Brenna Randolph txbrenna@gmail.com
Technology:  TBD

Livingtree Announcements: Rebecca Stokes reb.stokes@gmail.com

 

Advertisements